Baumgart Urszula urszula.baumgart@gmail.com 506025533 Warszawa
Kizerwetter Małgorzata animal.active.waw@gmail.com 606460463 Warszawa
Mazur-Jankowska Magdalena magda.mazur@vp.pl 515281414 Warszawa
Saracyn Magdalena magda.saracyn@gmail.com 600362861 Warszawa
Dąbrowska Janina janina.m.dabrowska@gmail.com 696449551 Warszawa
Polańska-Fryś Dorota radardd@gmail.com 603319881 Warszawa
Krawczyk Urszula u.krawczyk@wp.pl 516196313 Warszawa
Gawryś Anna greenanuk@wp.pl 503707804 Pruszków
Barchwic Agnieszka abarchwi@poczta.onet.pl 666 830 657 Ząbki, Marki
Kościelski Piotr piotr@rehabilitacjapsow.com.pl 601205353 Warszawa
Śnieżek Aleksandra sniezekaleksandra@gmail.com 668061501 Warszawa
Koper Katarzyna katarzyna.agnieszka.koper@gmail.com 696477458 Warszawa
Dorobczyńska Beata beatadoro1@gmail.com 605 234 112 Warszawa, Piaseczno, okolice
Torok Marianna marianna.torok@wp.pl 603074130 Warszawa, Józefów, Otwock i okolice
Paździoch Karolina karolina.pazdzioch.canine@gmail.com 696036039 Warszawa, Ząbki, Marki, Wołomin
Kukulska Dominika jonka1domka@gmail.com 507066592 Warszawa
Czarnogórska Agnieszka czarnogorskaa@gmail.com 514648019 Warszawa/Mińsk Mazowiecki
Łyczek Agata lyczus@wp.pl 605628220 Piaseczno
Hyra Mateusz hyramateusz@gmail.com 503 904 914 Warszawa, Pruszków, Komorów i okolice
Aksamitowska-Banasiak Anna aaksamitowska@gmail.com 517768420 Warszawa
Grzyb Elżbieta elzbieta.grzyb.89@gmail.com 793578172 Warszawa
Gładecka Elżbieta krogidogtraining@gmail.com 503323560 Warszawa
Wojciechowska Sonia budzynskasonia@wp.pl 518 109 532 Warszawa
Bartoszko Anna Maria anna.bartoszko@wp.pl 506191052 Warszawa
Saracyn Magdalena magda.saracyn@gmail.com 600362861 Warszawa
Szmidt Aleksandra equusvital@gmail.com 785313754
Hetmaniuk Katarzyna k.hetmaniuk@gmail.com 728383836 cała Polska